Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Just for the record..(Viz's Personal Life)

smoke Wrote:for viz, i heard hes in jail? like wtf why is he a gm if he is in jail lol? i think that kind of shows what kind of person he is also by breaking the law he might cheat in the game?

Sorick Wrote:And who cares about viz breaking the law? Im pretty sure a lot of people break to law, like smoking weed or carrying drugs... Please leave the real life out of the game kinda because you got no reason to start getting into their personal life i think.

Just so this clears this one up right away.. And because all the players are so interested in my personal life. I work as a New York State Correctional Officer full time. I am in jail but im on the other side of the bars.. I also was a part time police officer on the side.. I recently quit the PD because I transfured to another jail that is about 3 hours away from where I live. Wich in turn means I have to move.. I currently got a house. But can not move in until jan 5th.. I have 2 kids that do not live with me and im currently going to start a custody battle to get full custody of them because my ex is with a ex convict and things are not going very well and both of my kids want to live with me..

I am currently staying at a relitives house that is about a hour and a half from where I work.. (Long drive every day) I need the money so I work alot of overtime wich means 17 hour days... and on those days I sleep on a hard wood floor in a empty house that I will be moving in to.