Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Cyn [Templar] = Scammer

Do not trust this guy, do not try to trade with him.

I just traded my house on an island to him for 30k+a bunch of deeded regs, then, he tried to gank me with a guildmate but the deeds were blessed, thank god.

Do not deal with this scammer.

Thats why its best to always deal with the Ministry. We're all Honest. (And we usually give alittle extra too ;-) )

I am The Good Father Juan.
Qui Tac Concentrat * Those who are silent, agree
All are born to observe order, But few are born to establish it.

Fear is not knowing what is, it is wondering what for.

[Image: meph28lu.jpg]

I am a fair and honest trader, in my defense i can not control what my guild members may do. They may have murderer tendencies

Yeah right..
Thats why you told me "He is my body guard" before we started the trade?
This is why he griefed me for 20 minutes after the trade and then he paged a GM to get -his- regs back?

scammer

no he was their to protect me, incase you went nuts. But i couldnt control if he went after you. I didnt pull the trigger nor encourage it so dont blame me.

not trying to be mean or anything, but it is true, that you canot control what your guild mates do but if you were going to trade something i think you should have told you guildmates not to get inviolved ( If you were really interested on trading) its kinda sad to get a bad reputation for 30 miserable K's Rolleyes ;p

Cyn Wrote:no he was their to protect me, incase you went nuts. But i couldnt control if he went after you. I didnt pull the trigger nor encourage it so dont blame me.

Then, why didnt you heal me? I was on foot, trying to heal myself and you were following me and your guildmate who was killing me, then, when I died, you asked him to give you your reg deeds back (lol?)

Tiesto is right.. you just ruined your reputation for a tiny 30k and some regs =) GG!