Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Loot issues...

Posting on general since i feel most ppl read here, feel free to move it.
Im not good at putting up arguments, but i know for a fact that loot needs to be fixed, and now.
IM talking about monsters like orcs,trolls,ogres,drakes, more of the "non-elite mobs".

Orcs drop like 50gp and thats like nothing?, imo they should add gem drops to all these mobs, but non of them seem to drop any.
I managed to kill a dragon in destard that had some gems and about 700gp loot, the ogres and trolls drop like 100gp, and thats all! no gems, no nothing.
Drakes drops like 400gp, and if ur lucky some shitty ruin wep that goes for 200gp @ the vendor, but nogems.

I meen comon, is the economy gonna be based on ppls crafting skills?
how the F are ppl gonna put more work into raising their pvp skills, when the drops sux so much , u hardly get anything out of killing them.

Talking about thouse orc camps, ogres,trolls, they gold should be multiplied from 50 to 100, 100->200, and with some gems added.

Cant say much more, its my oppinion, if y still wanna have ppl at macrostage regarding pvp skills 1 month ahead, wtf is the point?

Many of the pvpskills are goldbased,im mostly refering to combat skills,magery,healing, that does req "some" gold, and I, prefer sparring with my mates at a house, but unfort. cant afford one caus all gold i get, goes back to buying regs, arrows etc...

My "2" sentences...

I agree that the loot is a little shabby, but mostly I just went hunting on IN for the rare items that dropping like invul armor or good weapons, dragons and drakes did drop more on IN1 I know that; I think it was like 900-1.9k on dragons and 400-1k on drakes or something...

This is a signature.

Funny, I know several people who earns a lot of cash hunting.

I also think maybe some Force weapon drops should be added to more monsters, cause they don't drop nearly like they did on IN1